Agriculture Services Board

The Agriculture Services Board is made up of four representatives from the community;  Lorraine Halton - Chair, Laine Ripley - Vice Chair, Kenneth Tappay, Robert Bailey, and one representative from council, Councillor Filipuzzi (alternate - Councillor Glavin).   

1020, 2018 - Agriculture Service Board Bylaw

Agricultural Situational Statement for the Municipality of Crowsnest Pass

2018 Minutes