Left to Right: Councillor Dave Filipuzzi, Councillor Lisa Sygutak, Councillor Marlene Anctil, Mayor Blair Painter, Councillor Doreen Glavin, Councillor Dean Ward (not pictured: Councillor Glen Girhiny)

Left to Right: Councillor Dave Filipuzzi, Councillor Lisa Sygutak, Councillor Marlene Anctil, Mayor Blair Painter, Councillor Doreen Glavin, Councillor Dean Ward (not pictured: Councillor Glen Girhiny)

Council's Mission

A Municipality that provides accessible leadership and reliable services that respond to the needs of our community through fiscal responsibility and effective governance.  We strive to build a strong, vibrant future while always recognizing the history, the people, and the beauty that makes Crowsnest Pass so unique.

Council Contact Information

Mayor Blair Painter

Email:  Blair.Painter@crowsnestpass.com
Cell (403) 563-0700

 

Councillor Marlene Anctil

Email:  Marlene.Anctil@crowsnestpass.com
Home (403) 562-8180
Office (403) 562-2726

 

Councillor Dave Filipuzzi

Email:  Dave.Filipuzzi@crowsnestpass.com
Home (403) 564-4013
Cell (403) 563-6059

 

Councillor Glen Girhiny

Email:  Glen.Girhiny@crowsnestpass.com
(403) 563-0300

 

Councillor Doreen Glavin

Email:  Doreen.Glavin@crowsnestpass.com
Home (403) 564-4195
Cell (403) 563-9436

 

Councillor Lisa Sygutek

Email:  Lisa.Sygutek@crowsnestpass.com
Cell (403) 563-8814

 

Councillor Dean Ward

Email:  Dean.Ward@crowsnestpass.com
(403) 563-4128