Left to Right: Councillor Marlene Anctil, Councillor Dave Filipuzzi, Councillor Doreen Glavin, Mayor Blair Painter, Councillor Lisa Sygutak, Councillor Gordon O. Lundy, Councillor Dean Ward

Left to Right: Councillor Marlene Anctil, Councillor Dave Filipuzzi, Councillor Doreen Glavin, Mayor Blair Painter, Councillor Lisa Sygutak, Councillor Gordon O. Lundy, Councillor Dean Ward

Council's Mission

A Municipality that is demonstrably effective in providing excellent governance, and operational services; that provides a safe, attractive residential and recreational setting, as well as embracing an aggressive business and environmental orientation.

Council Contact Information

Mayor Blair Painter

Email:  Blair.Painter@crowsnestpass.com
Cell (403) 563-0700

 

Councillor Marlene Anctil

Email:  Marlene.Anctil@crowsnestpass.com
Home (403) 562-8180
Office (403) 562-2726

 

Councillor Dave Filipuzzi

Email:  Dave.Filipuzzi@crowsnestpass.com
Home (403) 564-4013
Cell (403) 563-6059

 

Councillor Doreen Glavin

Email:  Doreen.Glavin@crowsnestpass.com
Home (403) 564-4195
Cell (403) 563-9436

 

Councillor Gordon O. Lundy

Email:  Gordon.Lundy@crowsnestpass.com
(403) 563-7652

 

Councillor Lisa Sygutek

Email:  Lisa.Sygutek@crowsnestpass.com
Cell (403) 563-8814

 

Councillor Dean Ward

Email:  Dean.Ward@crowsnestpass.com
(403) 563-4128