Municipal Library Board

The Municipal Library Board members are appointed by Council for the purpose of overseeing the operation of the Municipal Library in Blairmore.  The Library Board is made up of six members from the community and two members from Council. 

944, 2015 Library Bylaw


2020 Minutes

2019 Minutes