Upcoming Activities

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Library Board Meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Crowsnest Community Library, 2114 - 127 Street, Blairmore
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Budget 2020 Meeting
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Monday, December 16, 2019
Crowsnest Pass Senior Housing Board Meeting
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: York Creek Lodge, 1810 - 112 Street, Blairmore
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Governance and Priorities Committee Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman
Pass Powderkeg Ski Society Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: PPK Ski Lodge, Blairmore
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Library Board Meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Crowsnest Community Library, 2114 - 127 Street, Blairmore
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Day - Office Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Boxing Day - Office Closed
Time: All Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year's Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Governance and Priorities Committee Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Special Council Meeting
Time: 1:30 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Pass Powderkeg Ski Society Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: PPK Ski Lodge, Blairmore
Monday, January 20, 2020
Crowsnest Pass Senior Housing Board Meeting
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: York Creek Lodge, 1810 - 112 Street, Blairmore
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Library Board Meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Crowsnest Community Library, 2114 - 127 Street, Blairmore
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Governance and Priorities Committee Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Crowsnest Pass Senior Housing Board Meeting
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: York Creek Lodge, 1810 - 112 Street, Blairmore
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Pass Powderkeg Ski Society Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: PPK Ski Lodge, Blairmore
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Library Board Meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Crowsnest Community Library, 2114 - 127 Street, Blairmore
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Governance and Priorities Committee Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Monday, March 16, 2020
Crowsnest Pass Senior Housing Board Meeting
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: York Creek Lodge, 1810 - 112 Street, Blairmore
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Pass Powderkeg Ski Society Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: PPK Ski Lodge, Blairmore
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Library Board Meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Crowsnest Community Library, 2114 - 127 Street, Blairmore
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - Offices Closed
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Crowsnest Pass
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Location: Crowsnest Pass
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Pass Powderkeg Ski Society Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: PPK Ski Lodge, Blairmore
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Governance and Priorities Committee Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Governance and Priorities Committee Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Location: Crowsnest Pass
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Governance and Priorities Committee Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Canada Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Location: Crowsnest Pass
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Governance and Priorities Committee Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Monday, August 3, 2020
Heritage Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Location: Crowsnest Pass
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Governance and Priorities Committee Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Monday, September 7, 2020
Labour Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Location: Crowsnest Pass
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Governance and Priorities Committee Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Monday, October 12, 2020
Thanksgiving Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Location: Crowsnest Pass
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Governance and Priorities Committee Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Remembrance Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Location: Crowsnest Pass
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Governance and Priorities Committee Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Governance and Priorities Committee Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Location: Crowsnest Pass
Monday, December 28, 2020
Offices Closed in Observance of Boxing Day
Time: All Day
Location: Crowsnest Pass

Subscribe to Calendar
Download ICal