Upcoming Activities

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Budget 2020 Meeting
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman
Monday, October 21, 2019
Crowsnest Pass Senior Housing Board Meeting
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: York Creek Lodge, 1810 - 112 Street, Blairmore
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Library Board Meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Crowsnest Community Library, 2114 - 127 Street, Blairmore
Organizational Meeting followed by Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Monday, November 11, 2019
Remebrance Day - Office Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, November 18, 2019
Crowsnest Pass Senior Housing Board Meeting
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: York Creek Lodge, 1810 - 112 Street, Blairmore
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Governance and Priorities Committee Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Pass Powderkeg Ski Society Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: PPK Ski Lodge, Blairmore
Monday, November 25, 2019
Budget 2020 Meeting
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Library Board Meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Crowsnest Community Library, 2114 - 127 Street, Blairmore
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Budget 2020 Meeting
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Governance and Priorities Committee Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Monday, December 16, 2019
Crowsnest Pass Senior Housing Board Meeting
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: York Creek Lodge, 1810 - 112 Street, Blairmore
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Pass Powderkeg Ski Society Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: PPK Ski Lodge, Blairmore
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Library Board Meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Crowsnest Community Library, 2114 - 127 Street, Blairmore
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Day - Office Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Boxing Day - Office Closed
Time: All Day
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Pass Powderkeg Ski Society Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: PPK Ski Lodge, Blairmore
Monday, January 20, 2020
Crowsnest Pass Senior Housing Board Meeting
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: York Creek Lodge, 1810 - 112 Street, Blairmore
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Library Board Meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Crowsnest Community Library, 2114 - 127 Street, Blairmore
Monday, February 17, 2020
Crowsnest Pass Senior Housing Board Meeting
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: York Creek Lodge, 1810 - 112 Street, Blairmore
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Pass Powderkeg Ski Society Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: PPK Ski Lodge, Blairmore
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Library Board Meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Crowsnest Community Library, 2114 - 127 Street, Blairmore
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office
Monday, March 16, 2020
Crowsnest Pass Senior Housing Board Meeting
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: York Creek Lodge, 1810 - 112 Street, Blairmore
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Pass Powderkeg Ski Society Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: PPK Ski Lodge, Blairmore
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Library Board Meeting
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Crowsnest Community Library, 2114 - 127 Street, Blairmore
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Pass Powderkeg Ski Society Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: PPK Ski Lodge, Blairmore
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office

Subscribe to Calendar
Download ICal