May 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Activities

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Monday, May 24, 2021
Victoria Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Thursday, July 1, 2021
Canada Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Monday, August 2, 2021
Heritage Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Monday, September 6, 2021
Labour Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Monday, October 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Organizational Meeting followed by Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Thursday, November 11, 2021
Remembrance Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Monday, December 27, 2021
Offices Closed in Observance of Christmas Day
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Offices Closed in Observance of Boxing Day
Time: All Day

Subscribe to Calendar
Download ICal