August 2020
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Activities

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Regular Council Meeting - 1pm
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Monday, September 7, 2020
Labour Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Location: Crowsnest Pass
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Regular Council Meeting - 1pm
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Monday, October 12, 2020
Thanksgiving Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Location: Crowsnest Pass
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Regular Council Meeting - 1pm
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Remembrance Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Location: Crowsnest Pass
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Regular Council Meeting - 1pm
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: MDM Community Centre, 2802 - 222 Street, Bellevue
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Regular Council Meeting - 1pm
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Office in Coleman

View the agenda package on our Meeting Packages & Minutes page.

Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas Day - Offices Closed
Time: All Day
Location: Crowsnest Pass
Monday, December 28, 2020
Offices Closed in Observance of Boxing Day
Time: All Day
Location: Crowsnest Pass

Subscribe to Calendar
Download ICal