Crowsnest Pass Seniors Housing Board

The Crowsnest Pass Senior Housing Board's vision is that all residents maintain an optimum personal independent lifestyle in a safe, caring and respectful environment.  The Crowsnest Pass Senior Housing Board is made up of 5 members from the community; Joanne Drain - Chair, Sharon Groat, Donna Stelmachovich, Leslie McCallum, Debi Ruzek and 2 members from Council, Councillor Anctil and Councillor Filipuzzi.

Ministerial Order- Crowsnest Pass Senior Housing


2017 Minutes

May 15, 2017
June 19, 2017
July 17, 2017
August 21, 2017
September 18, 2017
November 20, 2017