Municipal Historic Resource Board

The Municipal Historic Resource Board (formerly the Crowsnest Pass Heritage Board) is a committee of Municipal Council and will provide advice and recommendations to Municipal Council on heritage-related matters.  The board meets the first Monday of every month in Council Chambers at 7:00 pm.   The board is made up of 8 members of the community; Fred Bradley - Chair, Michael Leeb, John Kinnear, Stephanie Hamilton, Ronald Rhuby, Brian Gallant, Lori Prentice, one vacant, and one representative from Council, Shar Cartwright.  The Municipal Liaison for this board is Lisa Kinnear, Development Officer.

Municipal Historic Resource Board- Terms of Reference